Why I actually really love Miley Cyrus’ new song and video “Wrecking Ball”


beauty within

Miley Cyrus – Wrecking Ball (Music Video)

I know there has been a lot of talk and hatred against Miley Cyrus within the past year for her seemingly “outrageous” new image but, I particularly felt the need to share my thoughts on what I think is a beautiful new song and video.

Before any of you expect me to defend my stance on Miley herself, I’m only going to talk about her song and video here–because my respect for Miley is perhaps another post for another time!

Now, I’m not quite sure why so many people are bangin’ Miley for this video–especially for such nit-picky little parts and things that take the entire song and video out of context! There’s such a great level of depth to this song and video that should be recognized.

First off, the amount of heart in the song itself is something to be recognized…

View original post 718 more words

About sandythakur

The world is not enough for me. I learn from each moment of life & believer in nothing is impossible.

Posted on September 19, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thank you for reblogging this. I appreciate it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

